An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.


2nd Marine Logistics Group
2d MLG Logo
You Will Never Fight Alone
Official U.S. Marine Corps Website

2d MLG Equal Opportunity Advisor

To preserve dignity and promote respect for all Marines and other Armed Forces personnel, uniformed and civilian, that are assigned to, or serving with, Marine Corps units by ensuring a clear and common understanding of the prohibited activities and conduct addressed in MCO 5354.1F, their intolerable and corrosive effects on our institution, and proper prevention and response actions.

 

GySgt Wade McKinley

Office: (910) 451-6194

Cell: (910) 545-2514

Email: wade.mckinley@usmc.mil

 

SUBORDINATE COMMAND EQUAL OPPORTUNITY REPRESENTATIVES
Click any column header to sort table data.
UnitPOCEmailOffice #
CLR 2GySgt Rivera, L.luis.rivera@usmc.mil(910) 450-5782
CLR 27HM1 Robinson, B.brittany.m.robinson23.mil@mail.mil(910) 451-5125 x269
2d Maintenance Bn.SSgt McGushin, S.stephen.mcgushin@usmc.mil(910) 451-4023
2d Supply Bn.MSgt Wagner, G.brett.m.wagner@usmc.mil(910) 451-0136
2d Supply Bn.PO1 Gonzalez, A.andrea.gonzales@usmc.mil(910) 451-0136
2d Dental Bn.HMC Brown, C.Christopher.a.brown208.mil@mail.mil(252) 466-0438
2d Dental Bn.LCDR Jenista, J.john.s.jenista.mil@mail.mil(910) 449-5109
2d Medical Bn.HMC Phillips, M.michael.k.phillips44.mil@mail.mil(910) 450-5339
2d Medical Bn.PO1 Grant, P.patrice.grant@usmc.mil(910) 450-5339
CLB 2SSgt JohnsonJeremy.L.Johnson@usmc.mil(910) 450-8888
CLB 6GySgt McGuire, J.justin.mcguire@usmc.mi(910) 450-6112
CLB 81stLt Seltzer, A.alexander.seltzer@usmc.mil(910) 450-5547
CLB 8GySgt Klemen william.klemen@usmc.mil(910) 451-5947
CLB 221stLt Richards, T.tiffany.richards@usmc.mil(910) 451-7250
CLB 24SSgt Torres, R.roberto.c.torres1@usmc.mil(910) 451-6875
CLB 26MSgt Sanchez, E.erik.sanchez@usmc.mil(910) 451-7387
CLB 26CPO Potts, R.rodney.k.potts1@usmc.mil(910) 451-1882
2d TBSSgt Eng, B.brenden.eng@usmc.mil(910) 451-8787
2d TB1stLt Tobalt, P.paul.tobalt@usmc.mil(910) 451-8787
2d LSBGySgt Shepardbrown, R.randolph.shepardbrown@usmc.mil(910) 450-6616
8th ESB1stLt Stewart, R.rebecca.stewart@usmc.mil(910) 451-1687
CLC 21SSgt Aiken, S.Solomon.aiken@usmc.mil(910) 466-3566
Resources

Click for COVID-19 InformationReport Suspicious Activity